Homepage 1

Meet our Team

Meet some of the people who make us who we are at Holiday Inn Binghamton.

Christine Weiss

Director of Sales and Marketing
Email:cweiss@holidayinnbinghamton.com

Teri Dinga

Sales Manager
Email:tdinga@holidayinnbinghamton.com

Miranda Green

Group Sales Manager
Email:mgreen@holidayinnbinghamton.com

Jess Jenkins

Sales Coordinator
Email:sales@holidayinnbinghamton.com

Joe Matthews

Director of Catering
Email:jmatthews@holidayinnbinghamton.com

Abby Renfro

Catering Coordinator
Email:arenfro@holidayinnbinghamton.com

pet friendly
ihg rewards club
aaa members