Homepage 1

Meet our Team

facility-4

Paul Lawrence

General Manager

Excellence: The inner drive to be the best you can be. This desire is what changes ordinary people into extraordinary individuals. This is what I do for my employees and our guest, to provide the best experience possible.

plawrence@holidayinnbinghamton.com

facility-8

Bob Griffin

Director of Sales and Marketing

Community and partnerships are what I truly enjoy. We seek to build a strong community through great partnerships. I’m truly energized to be a part of what we can do together.

rgriffin@holidayinnbinghamton.com

facility-6

Lindsey Mooney

Front Desk Manager

It's exciting to be the first and last impression at the hotel. I take pride in providing excellent hospitality and creating a positive, memorable experience for each and every guest while they're away from home.

Lmooney@holidayinnbinghamton.com

facility-8

Christine Weiss

Director of Sales/Associations

Someone once said, “Passion is the difference between having a job or having a career,” and I have a career with the Holiday Inn Binghamton.

cweiss@holidayinnbinghamton.com

facility-5

Joe Matthews

Director of Catering

Being in the hospitality industry in the Southern Tier has given me a great experience. It has allowed me to connect to a vast network of friends, family and acquaintances for a long career of community success.

jmatthews@holidayinnbinghamton.com

facility-1

Jenny Delgado

Manager of Weddings and Special Events

I love to see the smiles on a couple’s face just before they enter a reception hall full of friends and family that they love. I consider it such a privilege to be a part of such a special day in someone’s life and that is why I am committed to making every event exceptional!

jdelgado@holidayinnbinghamton.com

facility-3

Maegen Eddinger

Corporate Sales Manager

I truly enjoy working with local businesses and getting to know our community better while doing corporate sales at the Holiday Inn. It is exciting to see the positive changes that are happening in our area and getting to be a part of it!

meddinger@holidayinnbinghamton.com